International Tours

International Tours

2023 Tokyo International Youth Cup

Cruz Tate-Whalley - Mid Coast FC
Darcy Goodwin - Newcastle Jets Academy
Darcy Watson - Weston FC
Dawson Maher - Lambton Jaffas FC
Henry Moore - Cooks Hill United FC
Hudson Bell - Mid Coast FC
Jesse Ndakaza - Lambton Jaffas FC
Jett Manulat - Lambton Jaffas FC
Kai Onozawa - Lake Macquarie City FC
Kit Harper - Mid Coast FC
Koby Blight - Broadmeadow Magic FC
Nate Robson - Newcastle Jets Academy
Nikolas Sklavos - Newcastle Olympic FC
Oliver Bartrop - Newcastle Jets Academy
Oscar Lao - Charlestown Azzurri FC
William Kauter - Mid Coast FC

2022 Singapore International Youth Cup

Northern NSW Football has announced its squads for the 2022 Singapore International Youth Cup.

The Singa Cup, which started in 2011, is one of Asia’s premier international youth football tournaments.

The boys tournament will be played from 4 to 13 November, with the girls tournament from 7 to 15 November.

Players were selected following a thorough program consisting of club training and match observations, assessments from the TSP coaching network, participation in TSP tournaments and participation in elite games.

This process of identification, assessment and benchmarking was also backed up by data captured via NNSWF’s Talent ID app and conversations with premier clubs as well as technical directors and coaches from regional member zones and the Newcastle Jets Academy.


Alexis Collins – Newcastle Jets Academy
Billie Young – New Lambton FC
Ceanna Frost – Maitland FC
Charlee Fahey – Newcastle Jets Academy
Charley Cornwall – Newcastle Jets Academy
Darla-Rose Black – Newcastle Jets Academy
Faith Halloran – Newcastle Jets Academy
Hanna Abson – Adamstown Rosebud JFC
Lacee Porcu – Newcastle Jets Academy
Lil Lewis – Newcastle Jets Academy
Lillia Rae – Newcastle Jets Academy
Mia Jones – Newcastle Jets Academy
Mikayla Standen – Newcastle Jets Academy
Penny Clarke – Newcastle Jets Academy
Philippa Allen – Adamstown Rosebud JFC
Stella Watson – New Lambton FC


Asger Paungreen – Byron Bay FC
Caden Neill – Edgeworth FC
Cayden Lobach – Valentine FC
Chase McFadyen – Newcastle Jets Academy
Curtis Thoroughgood – Lambton Jaffas FC
Ashton Baker – Edgeworth FC
Hudson Bell – Mid Coast FC
Kit Harper – Mid Coast FC
Manning Mury – Lambton Jaffas FC
Alex Little – NIAS
Nikolas Sklavos – Newcastle Olympic FC
Oliver Bailey – Newcastle Jets Academy
Darcy Watson – NIAS
Ronaldo Bigone – NIAS
Malusi Macikama – NIAS
William Vernon – NIAS